Department allotment list for PSW

Psychiatric Social Worker	DEPARTMENT
Mr. Joshua Raymond Andrade	Aerospace Engineering (AE) Physics(PHY) Inorganic and Physical Chemistry (IPC) Organic Chemistry (OC) Electrical Engineering (EE)
Ms. Seethalakshmi NS	Molecular Reproduction, Development and Genetics (MRDG) Biochemistry (BC) Electrical Communication Engineering (ECE) Microbiology and Cell Biology (MCB) Administrative Department
Mr. Justin Johnson	Centre for High Energy Physics (CHEP) Centre For Neurosciences (CNS) Centre for Nano Science and Engineering (CeNSE) Molecular Biophysics Unit (MBU)
Ms Papori Changkakoty	Central Animal Facility (CAF) Supercomputer Education and Research Centre (SERC) Computational and Data Sciences(CDS) Chemical Engineering(CE)
Mr Tanveer Ahmad Wani	Interdisciplinary Centre for Energy Research (ICER) Instrumentation and Applied Physics (IAP) Civil Engineering (CiE) Centre for Sustainable Technologies (formerly known as ASTRA) (CST)
Ms Dayeeta Buragohain	Materials Research Centre (MRC) Interdisciplinary Centre for Water

	Research(ICWaR)
	Computer Science and Automation (CSA)
	Centre for Product Design and Manufacturing (CPDM)
Ms. Syeda Tamanna Yasmin	Divecha Centre for Climate Change (DCCC)
	Centre for Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences (CAOS)
	Department of Electronic Systems Engineering (DESE)
	Mathematics (MA)
Ms. Manjusha P. A	Materials Engineering (Mat. Engg.)
	Centre for Ecological Sciences (CES)
	Bioengineering
	UG department (B.Tech Course)
Ms. Aksa Ajaz	Centre for Infectious Disease Research (CIDR)
	Centre for Earth Sciences (CEaS)
	Centre for Infrastructure, Sustainable Transportation and Urban Planning (CiSTUP)
	*UG department (B.S)
Ms. Mala Kumari	Solid State and Structural Chemistry Unit (SSCU)

Mechanical Engineering (ME)
Management Studies
*UG department (B.S)

*: The two Psychiatric Social Workers —Ms. Aksa Ajaz, and Ms. Mala Kumari — are jointly in charge of the Bachelor of Science (B.S) under Undergraduate Department.