ALLOTMENT OF PSYCHIATRIC SOCIAL WORKER (PSW) TO THE DEPARTMENTS

SL NO	PSYCHIATRIC SOCIAL WORKER (PSW)	DEPARTMENTS
1	Mr Joshua Raymond Andrade	Aerospace Engineering (AE) Centre for High Energy Physics (CHEP) Physics (PHY) Centre for Neuroscience (CNS) Inorganic and Physical Chemistry (IPC)
		Organic Chemistry (OC) Solid State and Structural Chemistry Unit (SSCU)
2	Ms.Seethalakhsmi NS	Molecular Reproduction, Development and Genetics (MRDG)Centre for Biosystems Science and Engineering (BSSE) Biochemistry (BC)Electrical Communication Engineering (ECE)
		Centre for Nano Science and Engineering (CeNSE) Administrative Department Microbiology and Cell Biology (MCB)
3	Mr. Poorana Chandran	Centre for Ecological Sciences (CES) Divecha Centre for Climate Change (DCCC) Centre for Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences (CAOS) Electronic Systems Engineering (ESE)
		Mathematics (MA) Centre for Earth Sciences (CEaS) Molecular Biophysics Unit (MBU)
4	Ms Papori Changkakoty	Central Animal Facility (CAF) Centre for Infectious Disease Research (CIDR) Supercomputer Education and Research
		Centre (SERC) Computational and Data Sciences (CDS) Chemical Engineering (CE) Materials Research Centre (MRC)
5	Mr Tanveer Ahmad Wani	Inorganic and Physical Chemistry (IPC) Interdisciplinary Centre for Energy Research (ICER)
		Instrumentation and Applied Physics (IAP) Civil Engineering (CiE) Materials Engineering (Mat. Eng.) Centre for Sustainable Technologies

		(formerly known as ASTRA) (CST)
		Mechanical Engineering (ME)
		Centre for Infrastructure, Sustainable
		Transportation and Urban Planning
		(CiSTUP)
6	Ms Dayeeta Buragohain	Electrical Engineering (EE)
		Interdisciplinary Centre for Water
		Research(ICWaR)
		Computer Science and Automation (CSA)
		Centre for Product Design and
		Manufacturing (CPDM)